top of page
  • ffatima1

Idea For Final Project

As a girl, I always loved playing barbie games and games that involved makeup or dressing up. Since I hadn't played any girl games in a while I thought that going back and playing what I liked was something I should do to refresh my memory, since I hadn't played anything in the past 8 years. My ideas are still developing overall but I have some ideas as to the transition of color in the cookies that can be used to change the color of the dress, lipstick, or other characteristics. Also would like to incorporate the exporting images technique we used for the dinosaur and also add some cool features like the blooming flower I made in my honey bee game. This is my inspiration for now and I will document how my mindset and ideas change throughout the project. It depends on what challenges I face along the way that will change the final outcome. As of now, I have narrowed it down to something with makeup or hair for the character and I think the best part of these projects is that I love adding my creative flare and new ideas to my project along the way. I have attached a screenshot of the game I played just to give an example of some girl games I used to play as a young girl.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Response to "4/19 Space invader step one"

Dimitri made a ping pong project that bounces off the two rectangular blocks on the screen. The idea was great as of the gaming aspect but I think the only problem that he was facing was having the ba

Honey Bee Game

I started the assignment with the idea of having a game with a score and a moving object to collect points. I also liked the movement we covered in the landscape project where the objects would move.

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page