top of page
  • ffatima1

Midterm Prep

The inspiration for my midterm project is an animation that can be used to express a character. I have started brainstorming ideas for my midterm and I have most of the creative aspects outlined. The difficulties that I have faced recently is with execution with code but with experimentation, I have reached some results. According to the assignment I think the must-haves are definitely the functionality of the project and I would like to add something that we haven't yet covered in class. For the finishing touches, I can always change the whole concept last minute depending on how creative ideas I get over time. I think overall I like to experiment and see what works best for my midterm project while also keeping the guidelines of the assignment in mind.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Response to "4/19 Space invader step one"

Dimitri made a ping pong project that bounces off the two rectangular blocks on the screen. The idea was great as of the gaming aspect but I think the only problem that he was facing was having the ba

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page