top of page
  • ffatima1

P5 Drawing


My drawing has a landscape with brown and neutral tones. The sky is blue with a sun that is on the right corner and has rays made by using circles and the code move for moving the circles as representing rays. The grass is also another layer of the landscape. I tried to use triangles as rays but they did not look as good as the circles and the round shape complemented my characters. I also made three minion-looking objects with eyes one layer of the white ellipse and another layer of the black ellipse on top to make the eye. I then used the smiles as the last layer going on top of the objects and was the last addition. Also, I stated variables x and y and also the variable for the move. Overall, after testing out with different numbers to get the right position I was able to use all the things we covered in class as well as create a cute drawing. Also here is the link attached:


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Response to "4/19 Space invader step one"

Dimitri made a ping pong project that bounces off the two rectangular blocks on the screen. The idea was great as of the gaming aspect but I think the only problem that he was facing was having the ba

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page